Team Connect by Stack Sports

U8 Boys

Spring 2019 | Coginchaug Soccer Club

Schedule

GAME ID #
Sat Apr 6 9:30AM U8 Boys Memorial Middle School->U14 Middlefield,CT
 
GAME ID #
Sat Apr 13 9:30AM U8 Boys Memorial Middle School->U14 Middlefield,CT
 
GAME ID #
Sat Apr 20 9:30AM U8 Boys Memorial Middle School->U14 Middlefield,CT
 
GAME ID #
Wed Apr 24 5:30PM U8 Boys Memorial Middle School->U14 Middlefield,CT
Practice
GAME ID #
Sat Apr 27 9:30AM U8 Boys Memorial Middle School->U14 Middlefield,CT
 
GAME ID #
Wed May 1 5:30PM U8 Boys Memorial Middle School->U14 Middlefield,CT
Practice
GAME ID #
Sat May 4 9:30AM U8 Boys Memorial Middle School->U14 Middlefield,CT
 
GAME ID #
Wed May 8 5:30PM U8 Boys Memorial Middle School->U14 Middlefield,CT
Practice
GAME ID #
Sat May 11 9:30AM U8 Boys Memorial Middle School->U14 Middlefield,CT
 
GAME ID #
Wed May 15 5:30PM U8 Boys Memorial Middle School->U14 Middlefield,CT
Practice
GAME ID #
Sat May 18 9:30AM U8 Boys Memorial Middle School->U14 Middlefield,CT
 
GAME ID #
Wed May 22 5:30PM U8 Boys Memorial Middle School->U14 Middlefield,CT
Practice
GAME ID #
Sat May 25 9:30AM U8 Boys Wallingford
 
GAME ID #
Wed May 29 5:30PM U8 Boys Memorial Middle School->U14 Middlefield,CT
Practice
GAME ID #
Sat Jun 1 9:30AM U8 Boys Wallingford
 
GAME ID #
Wed Jun 5 5:30PM U8 Boys Memorial Middle School->U14 Middlefield,CT
Practice
GAME ID #
Sat Jun 8 9:30AM U8 Boys Wallingford
 
GAME ID #
Wed Jun 12 5:30PM U8 Boys Memorial Middle School->U14 Middlefield,CT
Practice