Team Connect by Stack Sports

Pre-K Sat 10:30

Spring 2019 | Coginchaug Soccer Club

Schedule

GAME ID #
Mon Sep 17 12:00AM Play With Pride Week
 
GAME ID #
Tue Sep 18 7:00PM SCD Monthly Meeting 2750 Dixwell Ave, Hamden, CT 06518
 
GAME ID #
Sat Sep 22 8:00AM Coginchaug Soccer Jamboree Middlefield Memorial Middle School Middlefield,CT
 
GAME ID #
Sat Sep 22 11:00AM Varsity Girls vs Haddam-Killingworth Coginchaug Turf Durham,CT
 
GAME ID #
Thu Sep 27 5:00PM Durham Fair Durham Fairgrounds
 
GAME ID #
Sun Oct 7 7:00PM Monthly Membership Meeting Middlefield Community Center Middlefield,CT
 
GAME ID #
Tue Oct 16 7:00PM SCD Monthly Meeting 2750 Dixwell Ave, Hamden, CT 06518
 
GAME ID #
Sun Nov 4 7:00PM Monthly Membership Meeting Middlefield Community Center Middlefield,CT
 
GAME ID #
Sun Nov 11 12:00AM End Of Season
 
GAME ID #
Tue Nov 20 7:00PM SCD Monthly Meeting 2750 Dixwell Ave, Hamden, CT 06518
 
GAME ID #
Tue Dec 18 7:00PM SCD Monthly Meeting 2750 Dixwell Ave, Hamden, CT 06518
 
GAME ID #
Sun Jan 6 7:00PM Monthly Membership Meeting Middlefield Community Center Middlefield,CT
 
GAME ID #
Tue Jan 15 7:00PM SCD Monthly Meeting 2750 Dixwell Ave, Hamden, CT 06518
 
GAME ID #
Tue Feb 19 7:00PM SCD Monthly Meeting 2750 Dixwell Ave, Hamden, CT 06518
 
GAME ID #
Sun Mar 3 7:00PM Monthly Membership Meeting Middlefield Community Center Middlefield,CT
 
GAME ID #
Tue Mar 19 7:00PM SCD Monthly Meeting 2750 Dixwell Ave, Hamden, CT 06518
 
GAME ID #
Mon Apr 15 12:01AM SPRING BREAK
 
GAME ID #
Tue Apr 16 7:00PM SCD Monthly Meeting 2750 Dixwell Ave, Hamden, CT 06518
 
GAME ID #
Tue Apr 23 6:00PM Memorial Parent Night for Incoming 3/4th graders
 
GAME ID #
Sat Apr 27 10:30AM Pre-K Sat 10:30
Practice
GAME ID #
Sat May 4 10:30AM Pre-K Sat 10:30
Practice
GAME ID #
Wed May 8 5:00PM Brewster Family Fun Night
 
GAME ID #
Wed May 8 6:30PM Lyman 1/2 Concert
 
GAME ID #
Sat May 11 10:30AM Pre-K Sat 10:30
Practice
GAME ID #
Fri May 17 7:00PM Memorial Musical
 
GAME ID #
Sat May 18 10:30AM Pre-K Sat 10:30
Practice
GAME ID #
Tue May 21 7:00PM SCD Monthly Meeting 2750 Dixwell Ave, Hamden, CT 06518
 
GAME ID #
Sat May 25 10:30AM Pre-K Sat 10:30
Practice
GAME ID #
Tue May 28 6:30PM Lyman 3/4 Concert
 
GAME ID #
Wed May 29 7:00PM Memorial Choral Concert
 
GAME ID #
Fri May 31 8:00AM Lyman Field Day
 
GAME ID #
Fri May 31 8:00AM Memorial Field Day
 
GAME ID #
Sat Jun 1 10:30AM Pre-K Sat 10:30
Practice
GAME ID #
Thu Jun 6 7:00PM Lyman/Memorial Concert
 
GAME ID #
Thu Jun 6 7:00PM Lyman/Memorial Concert
 
GAME ID #
Fri Jun 7 8:00AM Brewster Field Day
 
GAME ID #
Sat Jun 8 10:30AM Pre-K Sat 10:30
Practice
GAME ID #
Wed Jun 12 8:00AM Last Day of School
 
GAME ID #
Sat Jun 15 10:30AM Pre-K Sat 10:30
Practice
GAME ID #
Tue Jun 18 7:00PM SCD Monthly Meeting 2750 Dixwell Ave, Hamden, CT 06518
 
GAME ID #
Tue Jul 16 7:00PM SCD Monthly Meeting 2750 Dixwell Ave, Hamden, CT 06518